List of submitters and further submitters addressed in this report

Original Submitter	Submission number
Balle Bros Group Ltd	466
Blue Wallace Surveyors Ltd	662
EnviroWaste NZ Ltd	302
Future Proof Implementation Committee	606
Hamilton City Council	535
KiwiRail Holdings Limited (KiwiRail)	986
Don Jacobs	768
McCraken Surveys Limited	943
Peter & Janette Middlemiss	354
Property Council New Zealand	198
Waikato District Health Board	923
Waikato Regional Council	81

Further Submitter	Submission number
Bowrock Properties Ltd	FS1197
Annie Chen	FS1261
Ethan & Rachel Findlay	FS1311
Hamilton City Council	FS1379
Havelock Village Ltd	FS1377
Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga	FS1323
Horticulture New Zealand	FS1168
Housing New Zealand Corporation	FS1269
Mercury NZ Ltd for Mercury C	FS1386
Mercury NZ Ltd for Mercury D	FS1387
Mercury NZ Ltd for Mercury E	FS1386
NZ Transport Agency	FS1202
Perry Group Ltd	FS1313
The Surveying Company	FS1308
Tuakau Proteins Ltd	FS1353

Please refer to Appendix I to see where each submission point is addressed within this report.