## Submitter: The Buckland Country Living Zone Landowners Group

## Submission number: 682

Submission number	Further submitter name	Further submitter oppose/support	Summary of decision requested	Decision	Decision report where this subject matter is addressed
682.1			Amend the zoning of approximately 400 ha located north of Tuakau, between Logan/Golding Roads and Harrisville Road from Rural Zone to Country Living Zone (refer to the map attached to the submission which specifically identifies all properties subject of this rezoning request).	Reject	Decision Report 28D: Zoning - Tuakau
FS1129.5	Auckland Council	Oppose		Accept	
FS1217.6	Lisa Vickery	Oppose		Accept	
FS1220.7	Heather Walden	Support		Accept	
FS1227.7	Karen Daphne McMurtry	Oppose		Accept	
FS1229.7	James Wilson McMurtry	Oppose		Accept	
FS1230.7	Nichola Taylor	Oppose		Accept	
FS1233.7	Andrea Scott	Oppose		Accept	
FS1234.7	Scott Taylor	Oppose		Accept	
FS1237.7	Bronwyn McMurtry	Oppose		Accept	

Submission number	Further submitter name	Further submitter oppose/support	Summary of decision requested	Decision	Decision report where this subject matter is addressed
FS1239.7	Ruth Phillips	Oppose		Accept	
FS1243.7	Nicole Ormsby	Oppose		Accept	
FS1245.7	Maire Enterprises Limited	Oppose		Accept	
FS1246.7	Sharageen Holdings Limited	Орроѕе		Accept	
FS1247.7	Tammy Baker	Орроѕе		Accept	
FS1356.7	Elizabeth Jean Deadman	Oppose		Accept	
FS1358.7	Graham A Deadman	Oppose		Accept	
FS1359.7	Oshila Greathead	Oppose		Accept	
FS1362.7	Samuel Philip Crisp	Oppose		Accept	
FS1363.7	Carly Rae Crisp	Oppose		Accept	
FS1372.7	David Gordon Eady	Oppose		Accept	
FS1205.15	Lauren Alexandra Banks	Oppose		Accept	
FS1213.15	Pamela Jocelyn Lewis	Oppose		Accept	

Submission number	Further submitter name	Further submitter oppose/support	Summary of decision requested	Decision	Decision report where this subject matter is addressed
FS1219.19	Kirsty Rae Rapana	Oppose		Accept	
FS1226.31	Mary Evelyn Chapman	Oppose		Accept	
FS1228.15	Peter Christopher Chapman	Oppose		Accept	
FS1231.31	John Scott	Oppose		Accept	
FS1232.31	Anthony Montagna	Support		Accept	
FS1235.31	Kirsten Marx	Oppose		Accept	
FS1236.15	Lynda Mellsop	Oppose		Accept	
FS1238.15	Grant David Maclean	Oppose		Accept	
FS1240.15	Linda Andrew	Oppose		Accept	
FS1241.15	Calvin Andrew	Oppose		Accept	
FS1242.19	Faine Delwyn Mende	Oppose		Accept	
FS1290.30	Anthony James Parker	Oppose		Accept	
682.1	Gary Finlay	Oppose		Accept	
682.1	Shana King	Oppose		Accept	

Submission number	Further submitter name	Further submitter oppose/support	Summary of decision requested	Decision	Decision report where this subject matter is addressed
682.1	Graydon Millen	Oppose		Accept	
682.1	Peter Francis Montagna	Oppose		Accept	
682.1	Justine Wootton	Oppose		Accept	
682.1	Graham Gavin Deadman	Oppose		Accept	
682.1	Nesdam & Fisk Madsen Trust	Oppose		Accept	
682.1	Pamela Rosalind Anne Parker	Oppose		Accept	
682.1	Carlo Montagna	Oppose		Accept	
682.1	Te Whakakitenga o Waikato Incorporated (Waikato- Tainui)	Oppose		Accept	
682.1	Watercare Services Ltd	Oppose		Accept	
682.1	New Zealand Transport Agency	Oppose		Accept	

Submission number	Further submitter name	Further submitter oppose/support	Summary of decision requested	Decision	Decision report where this subject matter is addressed
682.1	Waikato Regional Council	Oppose		Accept	
682. I	Mercury NZ Limited for Mercury D	Oppose		Accept	